Translate

Calendar

An updated 2020-2021 District Calendar will be posted soon

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students

*Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability.
*In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June.


 

2020 - 2021 Downloadable Calendars 

*An updated 2020-2021 District Calendar will be posted soon!

2020-2021 District Calendar - English
2020-2021 District Calendar - Spanish
2020-2021 District Calendar - Arabic
2020-2021 District Calendar - Chinese
2020-2021 District Calendar - Japanese
2020-2021 District Calendar - Korean
2020-2021 District Calendar - Russian
2020-2021 District Calendar - Somali
​​​​​​​2020-2021 District Calendar - Vietnamese

2021 - 2022 Downloadable Calendars 

2021-2022 District Calendar - English
2021-2022 District Calendar - Spanish
2021-2022 District Calendar - Arabic
2021-2022 District Calendar - Chinese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Japanese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Korean
2021-2022 District Calendar - Russian
2021-2022 District Calendar - Somali
2021-2022 District Calendar - Vietnamese